Bauamt


Amtsleiter:
Herr Josef Flock
 08531 975-460
 08531 975-469
 jflock@badfuessing.de


Stellvertreter und Sachbearbeiter:
Herr Manfred Jurk
 08531 975-463
 08531 975-469
 mjurk@badfuessing.de
 

Sachbearbeiter:
Herr Norbert Lederhofer
 08531 975-462
 08531 975-469
 nlederhofer@badfuessing.de


Sachbearbeiterin:
Frau Astrid Mitterndorfer
 08531 975-461
 08531 975-469
 amitterndorfer@badfuessing.de

Sachbearbeiter:
Herr Stefan Schwarz
 08531 975-464
 08531 975-449
 sschwarz@badfuessing.de
sschwarz@badfuessing.de

Sachbearbeiterin:
Frau Elke Seidl
 08531 975-465
 08531 975-449
 eseidl@badfuessing.de

 

Sachbearbeiter:
Herr Roland Moser
 08531 975-321
 08531 975-449
rmoser@badfuessing.de